Advertise

You can find all the information needed to successfully broadcast your company’s advertising message to the solar photovoltaics industry on this page.

Discover

  • Why you should advertise with pv magazine‘s publications & websites
  • Which topics will be covered over the coming months
  • Who reads pv magazine
  • What it costs to advertise with us
  • The deadlines you need to contact us by
  • Sponsorships for Roundtable events

Media data

Discover the pv magazine group’s Media Kit. It contains information on all of pv magazine’s editorial ventures, including:

Media Kit 2024


Advertising & marketing contacts

pv magazine’s sales and advertising team boasts broad knowledge and experience of the global solar PV industry. Our representatives are located in all of the major solar regions and markets in the world, and are happy to discuss advertising options with you.

Sales

Julia Wolters

Head of Sales, EMEA

Email: julia.wolters@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +49 30 213 005 028
Mobile: +49 175 290 44 01

 

Pablo Lopez Sales pv magazine

Pablo Lopez

Sales Manager 

Mobile: +49 175 22 48 904

Email: pablo.lopez@pv-magazine.com

Marketing

 

Denise Bildik Senior Marketing Manager

Denise Bildik

Senior Marketing Manager

Emaildenise.bildik@pv-magazine.com

Mobile: +49 1520 20 67 696

Adrian Diaz Marketing Social Media Manager

Adrian Diaz

Marketing and Social Media Manager

Email: adrian.diaz@pv-magazine.com

 

 

Operations

 

Frederike Egerer

Head of Operations

Email: frederike.egerer@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +49 30 213 005 032
Mobile: +49 152 64 19 27

Oanh Hoang

Administration Manager

Email: oanh.hoang@pv-magazine.com

 

 

Events

 

Lucie Demeillier

Team Lead, Events

Email: lucie.demeillier@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +49 174 3236 145

Michaela Aue Senior Events Manager pv magazine

Michaela Aue

Senior Events Manager

Email: michaela.aue@pv-magazine.com

Diana Rybacenko Manager Events and Webinars

Diana Rybačenko

Manager Webinars and Events

Email: diana.rybacenko@pv-magazine.com
Phone: +49 30 213 005 032

Salinporn Saokham Manager Events and Webinars

Salinporn Saokham

Manager Webinars and Events

Email: salinporn.saokham@pv-magazine.com

 

Account Management

 

Roberta Ganz

Team Lead, Account Management

Email:  roberta.ganz@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +49 162 16 02 669

Olga Kistrina pv magazine

Olga Kistrina

Account Manager

Email: olga.kistrina@pv-magazine.com

Theresa Werner

Account Manager

Email: theresa.werner@pv-magazine.com

 

Olena Zaletska Account Manager

Lena Zaletska

Account Manager

Email: olena.zaletska@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +49 179 26 63 187


Asia

Calvin Chong
Sales Manager (Asia Representative)
Hong Kong Office

E-Mail: calvin@pv-magazine.com
Mobile/WeChat: +852 97 32 8266
Skype: calvinchong266

 

Jason Chong pv magazine

Jason Chong
Sales Manager (Greater China)

E-Mail: jason@pv-magazine.com
Mobile/WeChat: +852 90 86 6715
Skype: jasoncmw9191

 

 

USA

Matt Gallinger
Senior Manager, Business Development & Sales

E-Mail: matt@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +1 518 56 00 179

 

 

Alex Perez sales pv magazine

Alex Perez
Manager, Sales & Business Development North America

E-Mail: alex.perez@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +1 (978) 902-7125

 

Brazil

Alessandra Neris pv magazine

Alessandra Neris
Representative (Brazil)

E-Mail: alessandra.neris@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +55 (11) 99104-4938

 

 


Testimonials

Advertising terms & conditions

Information relating to pv magazine‘s terms and conditions can be found here.

This page was last updated on May 28, 2024.